parallax background

Contact Us

Singleton Birch

Call Us 

+44 (0) 1652 686000

Find Us 

Singleton Birch Limited, Melton Ross Quarries, Barnetby. North Lincolnshire, DN38 6AE.

Opening Hours

Monday: 8:30 – 5:00

Tuesday: 8:30 – 5:00

Wednesday: 8:30 – 5:00

Thursday: 8:30 – 5:00

Friday: 8:30 – 5:00

 

Lime Sales

Alistair Forman
Commercial Director aforman@singletonbirch.co.uk

Glen Garney
Head of Sales gcarney@singletonbirch.co.uk

Lisa Whiteley
Commercial Manager lwhiteley@singletonbirch.co.uk

Darren Scutt
Sales Manager dscutt@singletonbirch.co.uk

Aggregate Sales

Sheralee Thompson
Contracts Supervisor
sthompson@singletonbirch.co.uk

Birch Chemicals

Mark Baldwin
Managing Director mbaldwin@birchchemicals.co.uk

Steve Foster
Global Sales Director
sfoster@birchchemicals.co.uk

Tim Prestwood
Commercial Director tprestwood@birchchemicals.co.uk

Dave Whittaker
Commercial Manager
dwhittaker@birchchemicals.co.uk

Kelian Lamy
Commercial Manager – Speciality Chemicals
klamy@birchchemicals.co.uk

Rebecca Haigh
Business Development Manager – Masterox
rhaigh@birchchemicals.co.uk

Birch Solutions

Jack Brow
Parts Business Manager
jbrow@birchsolutions.co.uk

Alistair Carlton
Parts Operations Manager
acarlton@birchsolutions.co.uk

Gemma Everingham
Service Manager
geveringham@birchsolutions.co.uk

Allison Sykes
Communications & Marketing
asykes@birchsolutions.co.uk

Minsterport

Peter Widdowson
Business Manager
peter@minsterport.com

Will Spencer
Minsterport Technical Sales
will@minsterport.com

Please enable JavaScript in your browser to complete this form.